Make Picasa album private - at least when Library is private
I just synced a Library into the Memento database server, and the photos were then uploaded to Picasa Web Albums. Fine. But I had set my library to Private - and the photo got available to the public.
Could this be changed, or at least a user should be alerted that the picasa album is created as public.